Zircon – ZrSiO4


The Zircon structure consists of SiO4 tetrahedra and 8 coordinate ZrO8.

How useful was this page?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this page useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this page was not useful for you!

Let us improve this page!

Provided by the